Contact Us

Jeitosa Group International can help your organization resolve your HR business function and supporting technology application challenges. For more information on our services or if you’re interested in a career with Jeitosa Group International, please contact us.

Would you prefer someone to contact you? Just fill out the form below.

Name:

Company:

Email:

Phone:

How would you like to be contacted?

Message:

Global Headquarters:

1951 Hayes Street, San Francisco, CA 94117  USA
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 701 (inside the US & Canada)
+1.415.874.8566 ext. 701 (outside the US & Canada)

US Western Region:

Steve Parker, Senior Vice President
steve.parker@jeitosa.com
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 705 (US toll-free)
+1.415.385.6849 (direct)

US Eastern Region:

Freddye Silverman, Vice President
freddye.silverman@jeitosa.com
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 711 (US toll-free)
+1.443.956.0656 (direct)

US Central Region:

Patrick Crane, Vice President
pat.crane@jeitosa.com
+1.800-673-8591, ext 740 (US toll-free)
+1.302.547.4158 (direct)

EMEA:

Christian Adlung, Senior Vice President
christian.adlung@jeitosa.com
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 714 (US toll-free)
+49.172.7461.875 (direct)

Central and Latin America:

Luiz de Oliveira, Senior Vice President
luiz.deoliveira@jeitosa.com
+1.415-874-8566 ext. 710 (US toll-free)
+55 11 999 237 724 (direct)

Asia Pacific:

John Macy, Senior Global Advisor
john.macy@jeitosa.com
+61 2 9529 8170 (Landline)
+61 40 718 8170. (Mobile)

Careers:

Jeitosa Recruiting Team
careers@jeitosa.com
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 704 (US toll-free)
See our current job opportunities

Press:

Marc Birnkammer, Manager
marc.birnkammer@jeitosa.com
+1.800.673.8591 ext. 702 (US toll-free)
+1.415.370.4088 (direct)